Sektionsleiter + Schiinstruktor

Helmut Staufer

Tel.: 0664 / 4346795

E-Mail: helmut.staufer@gmx.at



Kassier

Gertraud Staufer

Tel.: 0664 / 601657161

E-Mail: gertraud.staufer@energieag.at



Schiinstruktor + Leitung Kinderschikurs

Johannes Kolmhofer

Tel.: 0664 / 1620116

E-Mail: johannes.kolmhofer@hennlich.at



Schiinstruktoren

Manuela Auer-Staufer

Tel.: 0660 / 9091167

E-Mail: auermanuela6@gmail.com

Viktoria Schöngruber

Tel.: 0664 / 4154412

E-Mail: viktoria.schoengruber@gmx.at


Wolfgang Zahlinger

Tel.: 0676 / 7465805

 

Stefan Zahlinger

Tel.: 0650 / 9922079

 


Anita Sommerfeld-Kolmhofer

Tel.: 0664 / 8388365

E-Mail: sommerfeld-kolmhofera@epw.sparkasse.at



Trainer

Wolfgang Weissenböck

Tel.: 0664 / 8255250

E-Mail: wo.weissenboeck@aon.at

Hannes Lindorfer (Trainer Unterstützung)

Tel.: 0676 / 6408410

 


Thomas Siegel

Tel.: 0664 / 9257618



Kampfrichter

Ewald Siegel

Tel.: 0677 / 62255119

E-Mail: siegel@ecklmair.at



Übungsleiter

Ursula Lindorfer

Tel: 0676 / 6408380

Manuel Siegel

Tel.: 0664 / 5427732


Miriam Sageder

Tel: 0664 / 2281396

Traudi Siegel

Tel: 0660 / 6322989


Georg Schöngruber

Tel.:

Christoph Staufer

Tel:


Gerhard Gierlinger

Tel.: 07717 / 7481

E-Mail: g.gierlinger@utanet.at

Harald Sageder

Tel.: 0676 / 840095807


Günther Jungwirth

Tel.: 0664 / 3710502

E-Mail: g.jungwirth@gmx.at



Snowboard

Wolfgang Staufer

Tel.: 0664 / 4032494

Karli Schmeissl

Tel.: 0664 / 6210279